Cowboy Boss and His Destiny 
Early days of reading romance novels and women’s fiction laid
the groundwork for Mary J McCoy-Dressel to take up the pen and write her own memorable love stories
where love always wins. In her books, whether contemporary, historical, or paranormal,
you can expect a twist and turn along the way, maybe a tear, a laugh, a bit of arousal,
and even a little suspense. She loves to write stories with strong family ties,
lasting friendships, and gentlemen heroes with a touch of bad, with feisty women
who know how to handle them.
She lives in the Great Lake Basin area of the USA. Two grown
sons and an Australian Shepherd fur-baby dog complete her family. Mary loves communicating
with readers and friends. She also has a mailing list for readers who want to be
notified of new releases and important book updates. Visit her website for more
information. Mary is a member of Romance Writers of America.

Cowboy Boss and his Destiny

(Double Dutch Ranch Series: Love at First Sight #1)
Genre Contemporary Western Romance
Author Mary J. McCoy-Dressel
Book heat level (based on movie ratings G, PG, PG13, R): R
The Lighter side of romance but still sensual and sexy. Warm
your heart and give your nerve endings a tingle at the same time.
Tristan Carlson does the best he can to raise his four-year-old
daughter on his own. His mother remains on the Double Dutch to lend a hand—giving
him the ability to maintain the ranch, tend to his horses, and keep up his small-time
ranching magazine. His attractive, new assistant is everything he wants in a woman,
including her ginger-red hair. But from his experience with women lately, he’s learned
that some don’t want a ready-made family. This one seems different, and he’s falling
hard. But, there’s his little blue-eyed girl, and he’ll protect Destiny’s heart
with everything within him. Until he knows for sure…
Living the good life in a big city for many years, Nora Trinity
ends up a statistic after the magazine she works for makes cutbacks. Despite a family
betrayal from her past that still needs mending, she moves back home to the small
town of Canyon Junction, Arizona, with forgiveness on her mind. When she is hired
by a local rancher to help with his ranching magazine, she finds herself profoundly
attracted to him. The thing is, her sexy boss comes as a package deal, and his little
girl is immediately drawn to her. It’s not just about two hearts taking a chance
now—or two people falling in love…

Buy Cowboy Boss

Heartbreak’s Reward

Heartbreak’s Reward 
(Double Dutch Ranch Series: Love at First Sight #2)
Genre Contemporary Western Romance
Author Mary J. McCoy-Dressel
Book heat level (based on movie ratings G, PG, PG13, R): R
This book can be enjoyed on its own and out of series order.
Rancher Jase Carlson doesn’t understand the ache in the hollow of his chest, since
his ex-wife ripped his heart out. She doesn’t follow the court rules where his children
are concerned, making him even more pissed off. Harboring a bad attitude, he wishes
he wasn’t a gentleman when he comes to the aid of a quick-tempered, sexy blonde.
He can’t allow her tight jeans and sweet smile to sway him, even after he’s coerced
into spending time alone with her. Fighting the torturous battle going on within
his own mind and body, he can either deal with it—or succumb to the woman who appears
to be everything he didn’t know he needed.
In an attempt to save her rebellious teen sister from herself—as
her guardian, Brenna Page leaves everything behind and moves to Canyon Junction,
Arizona. When she unexpectedly meets a hot-headed cowboy with intense blue eyes
and muscles to die for, the first thing she wants to do is get away. Since she can’t
seem to shake him, Brenna wonders if that same grudge-filled cowboy with an attitude
is someone worth taking on. But still dealing with painful memories, and a sister
who wants nothing to do with Arizona, the last thing she needs right now is a horse
ranching cowboy interfering.
One wrong turn. Two broken families. Brought together by chance,
and need.
Reading Order: Cowboy Boss and his Destiny #1, Tristan’s Destiny,
Bonus Book #1.5, Heartbreak’s Reward #2, Of the Cowboy’s Own Accord #3. Book #4
is coming in 2016. 

Buy Heartbreak’s Reward

Author Social Media