Lorelei Confer adds the Christmas Collection novel to her Saddle Creek series with a holiday romance sharing the Christmas spirit.

Lorelei, welcome to Romance Lives Forever. I’m Kayelle Allen, author and owner of this blog. Happy to have you here! Please tell us about your series.

Christmas Collection Vol 1 in the Saddle Creek series

Genre Holiday romantic suspense

Book heat level (based on movie ratings): R

Four close male friends since childhood, plan to celebrate Christmas but are threatened with unforeseen perils strike close to home. Through trials and tribulations of unexpected visitors, family members, and ghosts from the past, as well as, triumphs and joys, this year would be special in so many ways, because they each find the true meaning of Christmas.

Which book is this in the series?

Vol 1 out of three in the Christmas Collection

How many books do you plan for the series?

Possibly one more in this Christmas collection and there are four in the regular series.

How many books are completed?


What characters are the main stars in your series?

Four very close friends since childhood, Chase, Elliott, Dillon, and Sheriff Mitch, now all grown men, make plans to celebrate Christmas but are threatened with unforeseen perils that strike close to home.

What is the overall theme in this series?

Finding the true meaning of Christmas through unexpected events

Please list the series titles below, in any order you prefer.

The entire series is on sale for $.99 BUT only until October 7, 2020

Rustlers and Romance
An Uptown Girl and A Cowboy
Secrets and Deceptions
Moonlight Kisses and Mugshots
Christmas Collection Vol 1
Christmas Collection Vol 2 (on preorder for $.99, releases Nov 10)
Christmas Collection Vol 3 (on preorder for $.99, releases Nov 10)
What did you like best about writing this series?

It was so much fun. The men banter back and forth and meet at the fort they built as kids. That’s where they work out all their problems, mostly about the woman in the lives. They support each other throughout everything, they truly have each others back. And on Christmas Eve they gather together at their other meeting place, Rosie’s Diner for a family celebration. There families are growing and some big announcements are made when they’re all together.

What other books (not in this series, have you written?)

I have another series of six books: Deadly series:
Deadly Deception
Deadly Revenge
Deadly Deliverance
Deadly Homecoming
Deadly Lessons
Deadly Gamble
Christmas Awakenings

Where can we find links for all your books?

Amazon https://www.amazon.com/Lorelei-Confer/e/B004HX4G6K/

Where to buy Saddle Creek Christmas Collection Vol 1-3

Amazon https://www.amazon.com/Lorelei-Confer/e/B004HX4G6K/

Lorelei Confer Social Media

Lorelei Confer lives on a peninsula in the mid-west coast of Florida with her high school sweetheart, now husband, and AJ, her longhaired Chihuahua.
In the fourth grade, she wrote her first story–something about getting a shot at the doctors–that was produced by the teacher for parents and students in an assembly. When she was older, she spilled her guts in a journal every night and wrote long newsy love letters to Viet Nam.
She is a multi published hybrid author of romantic suspense with two series: The Deadly series and the Saddle Creek series. She also has written numerous novellas and short stories.
She loves to hear from her readers so if you want to stay “in the know” visit her website, sign up for her newsletters and contact her.
Website www.loreleiconfer.com
Blog www.loreleiconfer.blogspot.com
Twitter https://twitter.com/loreleiconfer
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/LoreleiConferAuthor/
Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/loreleiconfer/
Goodreads https://bit.ly/2U1jLw9
Amazon Author Page https://www.amazon.com/Lorelei-Confer/e/B004HX4G6K/
Newsletter https://bit.ly/2UZyQe1
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lorelei.confer/
Get to know Lorelei Confer better by signing up for their email newsletter.