Read A Reel Christmas in Romance by JJ DiBenedetto #FreeBookFriday #ReadIt’s #FreeBook Friday on RLFblog! Join us for a collection of free reads and downloads. All genres and heat levels. This week’s featured book is A Reel Christmas in Romance by JJ DiBenedetto. Bookmark this site so you don’t miss a thing.

Welcome to FreeBook Friday

Each week, you’ll find free books to download and read. Some are straight up giveaways, some Kindle Unlimited, others are Kindle Select, and some are free with newsletter sign up. Always a mix of genres and heat levels. These free deals may be limited in time, so please be sure to check prices before clicking the final buy button.

When you sign up for a newsletter, you are signing up ONLY for that author’s newsletter, not a list of authors who will all then email you. You can unsubscribe at any time, however, please do not mark these emails as spam. When you sign up, you give your permission for the author to email you. Thank you, and enjoy the books!

A Reel Christmas in Romance by JJ DiBenedetto

Owner of the lone movie theater in Romance, Marianne Carter loves the old movies she shows on the big screen. She’s just struck up an email friendship with a newcomer to town. Unaware of his identity but feeling loyal to him, she fights her attraction to a handsome man she keeps bumping into around town.
Under a false identity, Jack Nelson comes to Romance to investigate the historic movie theater and decide if it should receive the status of a historical landmark. Little does he know the woman sending him charming emails is the same one who owns the theater.
While Marianne’s theater plays the old classic film The Shop Around the Corner, Marianne and Jack unknowingly play out the same story in real life. Will they figure it out in time to write their own happy ending?
Download your free book: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07HL6YYMP/

Free on KindleUnlimitedRead Hunters' Academy 1: Entrance Exam by Ivy Hearne #FreeBookFriday #Read

Hunters’ Academy 1: Entrance Exam by Ivy Hearne

Survive or Die.

It’s not much of a school motto—not as inspiring as, say, “Let us give light to the world,” or “Knowledge is liberty,” or even just “Light and Truth.” Those are all real school mottoes. So is this one. It belongs to the Hunters’ Academy. And now, so do I.
Since she was twelve years old, Kacela Deluca has suffered debilitating migraines. On the eve of her sixteenth birthday, she learns her headaches are the result of untapped psychic abilities. She’s given a choice: continue to suffer, or leave behind everything she knows and join the Hunters’ Academy. The only catch? If she doesn’t pass the entrance exam, she’ll die.
A teen with blocked psychic powers, a panther shifter who can’t—or won’t—shift, a secret academy, and the power to defend the entire world…if only Kacela can unleash her potential before it’s too late.
Fans of Vampire Academy, Mortal Instruments, Harry Potter, and Dragon School will love Hunters’ Academy!
Entrance Exam is episode one of Hunters’ Academy – expect a new episode every month beginning Fall 2018!
Download your free book: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07G9QLRV2/
Free on KindleUnlimited

Bear Of The Midnight Sun by Holly Bargo

Read Bear Of The Midnight Sun by Holly Bargo #FreeBookFriday #ReadAfter a thousand years, immortal polar bear shifter Sindre finally finds his mate—on a talk show. In the city where anything goes, an impromptu wedding is just a taste of what’s to come. Startled into going through the ceremony, Miranda can’t stop the big, virile man from staking his claim on her and releasing her bear. Sindre can’t believe his good luck and will do anything to keep his mate at his side, up to and including taking marital advice from Atlas Leonidus. An independent woman with a successful career, Miranda melts at his touch and shuns his control, except she can’t control her bear.
Download your free book: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07HKQLK7M
Free on KindleUnlimited

Posh Bytes: BeautyWorld Tales of Whimsy and Woe by C Rose

Fall into Posh Bytes, where everyone is beautiful… In a universe where anyone can choose to be beautiful, who really is? Appearances can be deceiving, and usually are. When reality is shaped by illusion, anything can happen. Science and art converge in the luxe glamor of BeautyWorld. These loosely connected Tales of Whimsey and Woe explore the concept of perceived beauty, and how the lives and loves of Posh Bytes’ colorful characters are affected for the better or worse. In a world where everyone appears to be perfect, what can possibly go wrong?Read Posh Bytes: BeautyWorld Tales of Whimsy and Woe by C Rose #FreeBookFriday #Read
Download your free book: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01915JE6U/
Free on KindleUnlimited

Shattered by Bry AnnRead Shattered by Bry Ann #FreeBookFriday #Read

Sometimes, when I really think about it, I can almost feel the way the breeze felt against my skin that day. How it washed over me, cooling my heated skin.
I remember counting the minutes it took to get to my boyfriend’s house. Twenty-two, but it took twenty-three that day. Maybe the extra minute was a warning.
One I didn’t heed, of course.
I wanted love. It’s all I wanted. I would have done anything for it.
It made me an easy victim.
Tell me I’m pretty here, hug me there and I was a puppet on his string. He pulled and pulled until he asked me to do the one thing I absolutely could not do.
It broke me to tell him no. Tore me up. I went over to his house that day to try and find a way to make it up to him. To fix what I broke.
Minute nineteen.
Cool breeze. Sunshine. Hope for love, fear I ruined my chance at it by being disobedient.
Minute twenty.
Black. One minute was all it took for Sage Briar-Rose to cease to exist.
To shatter her.
This is the story of how I lost myself. The story of how my naive search for love left me shattered.
Trigger Warning: This book deals with extremely sensitive topics. If you get triggered easily, I’d chose one of my other books.
Download your free book: http://a.co/d/9oSVH7o
Free on KindleUnlimited

Chaos, Illustrated Quotes of Pietas by Kayelle Allen

Read Chaos by Kayelle Allen #FreeBookFriday #ReadIllustrated Book
As king of the immortal Ultras, Pietas ap Lorectic rules his people with an iron fist and a heart of stone. Or so he would have you believe. The man behind the myth is a scientist, deep thinker, brilliant strategist, and passionate lover. He has shared his thoughts on chaos with few. This book is a collection of quotes on the concept by the man known to other immortals as the Bringer of Chaos.
Thirty beautifully illustrated quotes.
You’ll get 3 other free books plus other exclusive content for members only.
Download your free book: https://kayelleallen.com/reader-groups
(requires newsletter sign up)

Cover model for Endure: Nik Nitsvetov (courtesy of DepositPhotos.com)

Bookmark this site and come back for more great books!