Cursed in Shadow 
Today’s featured book is Cursed in Shadow Book 1.5 Legends of Oblivion by Andrea
R Cooper.
Genre Fantasy Paranormal Romance
Author Andrea R. Cooper
Book heat level (based on movie ratings): R
Cursed in Shadow is the continuation of The Garnet Dagger, Book
1 Legends of Oblivion series. This novelette bridges Book 1 and Son of Dragons,
Book 2.
After defeating the Warloc, Brock, the Elvin Vampyre, takes Celeste
to Tamlon to search the prophecies of the four and the Son of Dragons. However,
the Elvin city is not safe, even for his witch.
The Warloc’s protégé is bent on his physical return to the living.
Her necromancy brings forth Brock’s first victim and more.
Brock and Celeste must defeat prejudice and power to continue
their journey and find Brock’s twin sister, Mirhana.

Buy This Book

Only 99 cents for this novelette
Barnes and Noble

Author Social Media